JACKPOT HANDPAY! Zillion Gators Slot Video - $15 Max Bet - AWESOME RETRIGGER Bonus!

  • Monday, March 27, 2017

Talk about a quick hit Jackpot!

The Zillion Gators slot machine by IGT is a close clone of the Cash Coaster slot but adds an optional progressive bonus bet! During regular game play, you're trying for a Big Win line pay or to trigger the bonus.

To trigger the bonus, you need bonus symbols on reels 3, 4, and 5 where you are then presented with 3 choices for either 4, 5, or 6 free games, so choose well! During the bonus, reels 1 and 5 are held wild so this is where you have a chance at that Big Win or Jackpot, as you will see!

During regular game play Zillion Gators also has the "Gators Gone Wild" feature where randomly, either reel 1, 5 , or both will be held wild for one spin. Except during these special features, wilds are only available on reels 2 and 4.

Progressives are won by getting gold or silver coin sub-symbols on reels 2, 3, and 4 as long as you're betting the optional progressive bet. The more you bet, the more you can win with the progressives although the way this is all set up seems a bit complicated as the progressive amounts don't increase linearly with your bet options, although maybe I'm missing something. Regardless, it's still a nice feature and adds to the game, Enjoy!

Recent comments from our YouTube channel
Leigh Lavigne

Posted Sunday, July 14, 2019

I wish I could hit a bonus after 3 spins and win...anything...congrats!

Vernon Goodwin

Posted Friday, July 12, 2019

There is never s better feeling then a jackpot great stuff

Margarita Ortiz

Posted Friday, July 12, 2019

good morning l thing first time see u where is that casino great job congrats.🀘

Konstantino Rentoulis

Posted Sunday, February 17, 2019

Wow last spin

Bobby D

Posted Saturday, September 22, 2018

Fun game to play and watch,,,,nice hit

Denise

Posted Sunday, July 1, 2018

That looks like fun. Wish it was at my casino.

Kaygee Baybee

Posted Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Nice!!!

Amy O

Posted Friday, November 17, 2017

Awesome!!

Rock J

Posted Monday, July 24, 2017

No they operate much different than the other casinos

Rock J

Posted Saturday, July 22, 2017

I go to Empire casino here in Yonkers New York but I never win their their policy is totally different it's controlled by New York Lottery it's like buying a scratch-off

Rock J

Posted Saturday, July 22, 2017

What casino you go to

Casino Slot Lover

Posted Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Congrats on the jackpot πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ».

Nickledan2305 G

Posted Monday, June 12, 2017

Bigpayback like your vids dude and nice wins by the way

joe volk

Posted Monday, June 12, 2017

Awesome !!!!

Norah Anne

Posted Monday, June 5, 2017

WOW THATS AWESOME 😎 LOVE YOUR CHANNELπŸ‘πŸ»

Rosalind Phillips

Posted Friday, June 2, 2017

Where was this?

Alberto Gonzalez

Posted Saturday, May 13, 2017

Great wins amigo🎊🎊🎊

Angelia H

Posted Sunday, May 7, 2017

I just love watching you play! You are always so positive, and happy.... Congratulations on that awesome jackpot! Very cool game...

Robert Greenhouse

Posted Monday, May 1, 2017

oh no god, oh no god, ooh no god

Daniel Gonzalez

Posted Saturday, April 22, 2017

looks like a fun game I live in Vegas not sure if I seen that game