Quick Hit Jackpot! Max $45 Bet - 20 Spin Slot Bonus!

  • Thursday, February 19, 2015

I've always liked the traditional reel Quick Hit machines and this particular one offers 9-lines instead of the usual 5-lines to allow for a greater chance to receive one of the nice high-paying combinations! Although as is many times the case with these games, it's all about getting the bonus and as you'll see it started out a little dicey but things turned for the better- although too bad no re-trigger! Wins in the bonus game were fairly consistent and built up nicely and I even had a few chances to really get the gold medal but it wasn't meant to be. Not complaining though, as an almost 85x win versus my bet is still a great win. Enjoy!

Join the conversation

To post, login using your Google/YouTube account.
It just takes 8 seconds.

Sign In
Recent comments from our YouTube channel
Jason Jordan

Posted Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Where was this ?

Slot boss

Posted Saturday, October 14, 2017

Fun bonus, thanks for sharing

Angela D

Posted Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wow awesome win!

green eyed Di

Posted Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Nice! Woke me up and made me smile 😁

Dawn Lama

Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Congratulations!
We really enjoy your videos! So happy for you! I find myself now saying....DO IT....
LOL

John Slipke

Posted Friday, May 5, 2017

nice work dude

Jeffree Garcia

Posted Monday, March 27, 2017

You normally sound cool and calm but I was a little surprised by the agitation in your voice. Just not used to it

Raul Negrete

Posted Saturday, February 18, 2017

i love these kind of slots , nice win . where was this @

dwayne boyd

Posted Saturday, October 29, 2016

Very Nice My Man!!!
It played with you for a while with the quick hits, that would of been AMAZING if you would of got an on that spin...
Hey! can't complain with a handpay.

Yvette Varcoe

Posted Friday, September 30, 2016

Nice win