MEGA JACKPOT HANDPAY! Great Moai Slot Video - $30 BET - UNBELIEVABLE!

  • Thursday, August 30, 2018

What an awesome high-limit session on Great Moai and like many Konami games, Great Moai contains a "Wild Feature" and a "Free Games Feature" where the Wild Feature may occur randomly before or after any spin.

The Free Games Feature is triggered by landing 3, 4, or 5 bonus symbols for 8, 12, or 20 free games respectively. It's also notable that if you land 5 bonus symbols, you will be awarded a Massive Win in the form of 650 multiplied by your lines played and also by your bet per line. At the $30 Max Bet level that would be a whopping $13000 just on the bonus trigger alone! During this bonus, the Wild Feature may occur more frequently.

During the Wild Feature, a random number of wild reels will be awarded with some of them possibly 2x wild reels, and with a little luck, you will score a Big Win or Jackpot, as you will see, Enjoy!

Recent comments from our YouTube channel
KNELS Nells

Posted Monday, November 30, 2020

🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

Tam E

Posted Monday, June 15, 2020

Wow, what a hit! Thanks for sharing.

TheBigPayback - Slot Machine Videos

Posted Friday, April 24, 2020

AND THAT WASN'T ALL ON THIS MACHINE, as I scored an AWESOME JACKPOT on Bullion Factory, not to be missed: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZYnA1zDAms

Maria Delgado

Posted Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Thanks

Laurie Jo

Posted Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Awesome!

Ed Woo

Posted Saturday, August 24, 2019

Just wow!

E

Posted Thursday, August 1, 2019

Great job! That was amazing:)

Ged Woods

Posted Thursday, July 25, 2019

$30 bets $5 a line and one of the wins was a $1.20.

ualtigger

Posted Thursday, July 25, 2019

That "I'm trying NOT to holler" makes me smile.

American Dream

Posted Monday, July 22, 2019

I just love coming back to this video. "BONUS REDEMPTION INDEED." Keep Winning 😎

Inna Kay

Posted Sunday, July 21, 2019

The "nooooo" makes me giggle so hard 😂. Great win 🥳

Charlotte Maniscalco

Posted Thursday, July 18, 2019

What a sweet win great hit I love this slot I've also hit good on it.

Yadiz lino

Posted Wednesday, July 17, 2019

favorites ❤️

Marie Jackson

Posted Monday, July 15, 2019

Great video congratulations nice win

Yanett Moreno

Posted Sunday, July 14, 2019

I can hear your smile, so great I just imagined your happiness

Ginger Rose

Posted Sunday, July 14, 2019

Awesome to watch!

Lori Gonzalez

Posted Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Fantastic win 🌴

Dark Troller

Posted Sunday, June 23, 2019

Great redemtion Bonus :). just out of curiosity do you generally play mornings or evenings? I seem to do better early morning before 10am.

SHE Gambles

Posted Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Loved it very exciting!!!

Kazars Body Shop Fuentes

Posted Monday, March 18, 2019

🖕