Double Strike Slot Video - $50 Max Bet - High Limit Live Play!

  • Thursday, January 19, 2017

The Double Strike slot machine by IGT is a pure 3-reel mechanical slot!

And even till this day, it's still quite popular and can be found on most gaming floors. Double strike is "old school" and unlike almost all video slots, this one does not have a bonus. And because it does not have a bonus, as the payouts are all from regular line hits, that means you either are going to have relatively high payouts or greater line hit frequencies!‎

In Double Strike, it's notable in another respect: no cherries and no wilds! As it's a single line game, any blank in any of the 3 reels means a losing spin. The game consists of single bars, double bars, red 7s, blue 7s, and green 7s. Each of the 7s can also be "double" symbols which multiply your win by 2. On a positive note, unlike many other slots, you will win if you mix both 7s and bars! If it's not already obvious, to win big you want the matching symbols in their "doubled" versions all on the payline for that Big Win or Jackpot at this high Limit level. Let me know what you think about this type of old-school action, Enjoy!

Recent comments from our YouTube channel
mike bloozeman

Posted Saturday, December 29, 2018

YAWN!!!!!!

just keep going

Posted Tuesday, July 10, 2018

You sound like Kristen Wiig's "Target Lady" from SNL.

Vernon Goodwin

Posted Tuesday, March 13, 2018

These games are very tricky to win but good shot

Bobby Madera

Posted Friday, February 2, 2018

you was very lucky my friend if you not have enough money to play in this machine don't push you luck next time stay thirsty my friend

Roxy Tex

Posted Monday, November 13, 2017

NFG

Bobby Madera

Posted Monday, October 16, 2017

I don't KNOW why YOURS GUYS.playing in this machine this machine is for BIG DOG too MUCH machine for yours guys the ONLY reason I said that comment is because yours guys are afraid.to bet
just stay .with the little dog

Alberto Gonzalez

Posted Monday, September 4, 2017

Nice win thanks for sharing

David Gracie

Posted Monday, July 24, 2017

Fake video

Jeffrey Jewell

Posted Monday, July 17, 2017

You didn't win much at all.

chris

Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017

pussay

Vaddix 99

Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017

That's an awesome thumbnail of clickbait!

mr welder

Posted Thursday, April 27, 2017

you are the best slot channel on youtube!

Jack Glick

Posted Sunday, April 16, 2017

Where are you playing at? I need to go there!

77777 Games

Posted Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Nice win man. Congrats!

mikee farrall

Posted Monday, February 13, 2017

the video slots are much more fun but I take it these are where the big bucks are.nice win!

Zach Freelancer

Posted Wednesday, February 1, 2017

WHY DO U HAVE FAKE THUMBNAIL??? DISLIKE!!!!

M. SANCHEZ

Posted Friday, January 27, 2017

A FAKE VIDEO.

Kris10 Sparkles

Posted Sunday, January 22, 2017

nice win .congrats

James Odom

Posted Sunday, January 22, 2017

Kind of hard to root for you to win when you're complaining the whole time

Susan Hunn

Posted Friday, January 20, 2017

Super glad you stopped there, I call that a win👍😌