Best of JACKPOT HANDPAY! Konami PAYS BIG! | S1: Ep. 1

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Welcome to Season 1, Episode 1 of my new "Best of Jackpot Handpay" series!

Today I feature Jackpots on Konami slot machines. This video contains the "Good Stuff" on the following slots - here are their links if you want to see the complete action:

Adorned Peacock: https://thebigpayback.com/video/adorned-peacock-jackpot/

Band of Gypsies: https://thebigpayback.com/video/band-of-gypsies-jackpot/

Riches with Daikoku Triple Sparkle: https://thebigpayback.com/video/riches-with-daikoku-triple-sparkle-jackpot/

Bullion Factory: https://thebigpayback.com/video/bullion-factory-jackpot/

Great Moai: https://thebigpayback.com/video/great-moai-mega-jackpot/

Golden Pumpkin: https://thebigpayback.com/video/golden-pumpkin-jackpot/

Money Galaxy - Pharaoh's Power: https://thebigpayback.com/video/money-galaxy-pharaohs-power-mega-jackpot/

Electrifying Riches: https://thebigpayback.com/video/electrifying-riches-jackpot/

All of these videos are beyond Big Wins and into Jackpot Handpay territory, let me know what you think, Enjoy!

Recent comments from our YouTube channel
Don Corleone

Posted Monday, January 4, 2021

A trip down memory lane. Games I used to play that I forgot about playing.
Thanks for sharing excellent casino
experiences
Ciao from Little Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Montrรฉal

Bea Long

Posted Tuesday, December 8, 2020

I remember the random maxi unicorn on that Konami Tim! it's still my favourite of yours!!!!

Paullette Lacroix

Posted Sunday, October 4, 2020

Nice video! I missed watching a few of these sessions, but it was fun watching all your jackpot wins, WTG!

CHARLES LOVELL

Posted Monday, September 21, 2020

6:21
Imagine if that was a full screen

LIL VILLAGE SLOTS

Posted Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Hahah I think Iโ€™ve seen them all

Sharon

Posted Monday, September 7, 2020

I really enjoy your thorough explanation of the features. These were exciting wins...cheers and good luck!

ZEEK THEFREAK

Posted Saturday, August 29, 2020

YOUR VOICE ... ... ...

Lionel Raoul

Posted Wednesday, August 26, 2020

I would have dropped dead in the casino if I got the random maxi. OMG!

Shirley Schoen

Posted Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Konami is my favorite. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Laura Lee

Posted Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Great compilation Tim!! I remember your Maxi progressive video. Love the excitement in your voice!!!

Elizabeth Quintero

Posted Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Love the unexpected things you bring to your channel , this one was a great one. Loved it. Hope to see another one soon. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€

Christa Lee

Posted Monday, August 17, 2020

Loved this video. That random maxi should have been last! Much more exciting than the $1400 on electrifying riches ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Trent Long

Posted Sunday, August 16, 2020

Thats awesome congrats๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Keith McDonald

Posted Saturday, August 15, 2020

Nice compilation Tim. I donโ€™t like Konami games much but they can be entertaining. My best win was a random line hit for $1900 on a $1.20 bet.
I
I hope you do a Ainsworth video.

Big Bouncer

Posted Saturday, August 15, 2020

I loved this videoโ€™s style. I also appreciate the gameplay summaries you included. Thanks for sharing Tim.

Alejandro Serrano

Posted Friday, August 14, 2020

That random jackpot was amazing!!! Congrats!

Sandra

Posted Friday, August 14, 2020

Great videos... double whoa for sure๐Ÿ‘

VitaminDevil- G

Posted Friday, August 14, 2020

Pretty happy with this style too. I used to watch ur only jackpot playlists for awhile

G Money Slot Machine Videos

Posted Friday, August 14, 2020

Very cool compilation and it was nice to revisit some of these jackpot and I especially remember when you randomly got the maxi for almost 11K that was the best one to me! Hope to see more of these and I look forward to your videos regardless Tim!

Doreen Golsby

Posted Thursday, August 13, 2020

That Was A Awesome Win Ooowww!!๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ